Student Services

Sunlake High School’s Student Services Department offers a range of services to assist our students in meeting their academic, career, and social-emotional needs. Students may request an appointment with their counselor by completing a School Counselor Appointment Form online.

 

School Counselors

Annette Armstrong
11th grade
aarmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us

Eric West
12th grade
ewest@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

 

Student Services Staff

Becky Black
Career Specialist (College/Career Resources)
rlblack@pasco.k12.fl.us

Susan Imes
School Social Worker
slreed@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lisa Riley-Capo
School Psychologist
lriley@pasco.k12.fl.us 

 

Support Staff

Jennifer Haynes
Guidance Secretary
jmhaynes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rui Chen
Guidance Secretary
rchen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Denise Garcia
Registrar
dagarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Susanna Savoy
Data Entry Operator
ssavoy@pasco.k12.fl.us