Student Services

Sunlake High School’s Student Services Department offers a range of services to assist our students in meeting their academic, career, and social-emotional needs. Students may request an appointment with their counselor by completing a School Counselor Appointment Form online.

School Counselors

Eric West
9th Grade
ewest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Evan Willis
10th Grade
ewillis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Curtis Capers
11th Grade
ccapers@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amanda Rodriguez
12th Grade
acrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us

Student Services Staff

Becky Black
Career Specialist (College/Career Resources)
rlblack@pasco.k12.fl.us

Susan Imes
School Social Worker
slreed@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Jennifer Haynes
Guidance Secretary
jmhaynes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rui Chen
Guidance Secretary
rchen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bilma Glester
Registrar
bglester@pasco.k12.fl.us