UPDATE - Schools closed for students through May 1.  School will resume virtually for students on Tuesday, March 31. Please visit our new coronavirus website for additional information.

Staff Contact Page

Teacher Websites

Full Staff Listing

 

Principal

Name Email Job Description
Cloyd, Michael mcloyd@pasco.k12.fl.us Principal High School

Assistant Principals

Name Email Job Description
Caldwell, Maribeth mcaldwel@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Elias, Douglas delias@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216
Merlin, Kara kmerlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 245
Weber, Kelly keduffy@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Principal HS 216

Teachers

Name Email Job Description
Abbey, Eulala eabbey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Acacio, Samantha sacacio@pasco.k12.fl.us Sub Prosub
Adams, Tara taadams@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Aguiar, Joshua jaguiar@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Aldahondo, Angelique aaldahon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ
Aparicio, Heidi hwyka@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Aragon, Mark maragon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Baer, Cady cbaer@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Bell, Phillip pbell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Benmocha, Olga obenmoch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Bennett, George gbennett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Birch, Briana bturpin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Bonko, Alan abonko@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Brischetto, Todd tbrische@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Brown, Elizabeth bchronin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Browning, William wbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Burdick, Donald dburdick@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Bylsma, Kathryn kbylsma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Byrd, Sharlene sgill@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Camper, Victoria vcamper@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Chaltry, Todd tchaltry@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Charpin, Gail gcharpin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Ciccocioppo, Megan mciccoci@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Contrabasso, Patricia pcontrab@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Cray, Kimberly kcray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Cullison, Anne aculliso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Dial, Austi adial@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Ennest, David dennest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Eshkov, Lisa leshkov@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Fernandez, Joseph jrfernan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Industrial Ed
Finan, Jami jfinan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed HS
Francis, Stefanie sfrancis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Gallaher, Amity agallahe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Glynn, Ashley aglynn@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Gordy, Carol cgordy@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Graff, Amy agraff@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Halbig, Taylor thalbig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hall, Karen khall@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Hallauer, Jill jhallaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art HS
Heymann, Allyson aheymann@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Hock, Michelle mhock@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Hodros, Brett bhodros@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Hoffacker, Susan shoffack@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Howe, Nathan nhowe@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kamps, Robert rkamps@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Kretschmar, James jkretsch@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Krutzler, Elizabeth ekrutzle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Kurela, Iwona iheck@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Latimore, Eileen elatimor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Leblanc, Carol cleblanc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Lenhard, Tara tlenhard@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Maggi, David dmaggi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Marinak, Robert rmarinak@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Marks, Michelle mmarks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Materazzo, Michael mmateraz@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Mathis, Michelle mnclark@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Matos, Sergio smatos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Mowery, Brian bmowery@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Nelson, Dina dprestig@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Neubauer, Thomas tneubaue@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Noffsinger, Karen knoffsin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
O’Nolan, Tracie tonolan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ochs, Heather hochs@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Pake, Virginia vpake@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Pledge, Reesa rhendrix@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance HS NC
Pugh, Erika epugh@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Ramos, Amy aramos@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Ray, Ellen eray@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts HS
Rivera Lopez, Mildred mriveral@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Santiago, Edith esantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Scavino, Judy jscavino@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Resource Grad Enhance CR
Shelley, Beverly bshelley@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Slater, Susan sslater@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE
Slaughter, Brandon bslaught@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music HS
Sotolongo, Richard rsotolon@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Southwick, Andrew asouthwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Southwick, Gabriela gsouthwi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr American Sign Language
Spera, Emily espera@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Stambek, Christopher cstambek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Stegura, Stacey sstegura@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Business Ed
Stock, Alisa anarezo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language HS
Sweeney, Maura msweeney@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science HS
Taylor, Colin cotaylor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies H
Tejas, Claribel ctejas@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Webster, Frankie fwebster@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Digital Media and Design
West, Brooke bwest@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Drama Sr High
White, Edward ewhite@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading HS
Wilson, Amy alwilson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math HS
Wright, Kim kschlatt@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability

Support Staff

 

Name Email Job Description
Armstrong, Annette aarmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Billett, John jbillett@pasco.k12.fl.us Charter Athletic Coach
Black, Rebecca rlblack@pasco.k12.fl.us Career Specialist Website
Boudreau, Teresa tboudrea@pasco.k12.fl.us Admin Asst Secondary NNB 245
Bragg, James jbragg@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Basketball
Brown, Judy jubrown@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Browning, Helen hbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Bryant, Jerald jbryant@pasco.k12.fl.us Para Trans Asst
Burnett, Corey cburnett@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Button, Amy abutton@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Mgr L4
Chen, Rui Hua rchen@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Clairmont, Mark meclairm@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Davis, Kia kjdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Dennison, Lisa ldenniso@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst Mgr L4
Dotoli, Jeffrey jdotoli@pasco.k12.fl.us Plant Mgr
Edwards, Donna dmedward@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Falcon, Louis lfalcon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Fidelman, Richard rfidelma@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Firlejczyk, Urszula ufirlejc@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESE
Garcia, Alan aogarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Garcia, Dalma dalgarci@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Garcia, Denise dagarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us Registrar
Garcia, Nelson ngarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Softball
Glass, Melanie mglass@pasco.k12.fl.us Clinic Asst
Gomez, Ismara igomez@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Gonzales, Brian bgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Volleyball
Haddon, Maria mhaddon@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Production Asst
Harris, Sherri ssharris@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS
Haynes, Jennifer jmhaynes@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Henriquez, Cindy chenriqu@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Hobbs, Denise dhobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us Secretary III 196
Johns, Leonard ljohns@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Johnson, Ross rljohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Fall Football
Kohler, Charitee ckohler@pasco.k12.fl.us Job Plcmt Trans Spec CR
Koleduk, Samuel skoleduk@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Koutras, Michelle mkoutras@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
MacDonald, Loren lmacdona@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Swimming
Mahabir, Sean smahabir@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Soccer
Martin, John jtmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Contract CTE Industrial Ed
Martin, Renee rmmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Martinez, Natalie nmmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Matos, Miguel mmatos@pasco.k12.fl.us Asst Plant Mgr
Merto, Annette amerto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Michielli, Camille cmichiel@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Neris, Miguel mneris@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
O’Connor, Morgan mboconno@pasco.k12.fl.us Speech Lang Path CR
Peters, Bethany bpeters@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Lacrosse
Pope Jr, Andrew apope@pasco.k12.fl.us Lunchroom Monitor
Porter, Lillian lporter@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ESOL Bil
Prince, Brian bprince@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Ragusa, Sandra sragusa@pasco.k12.fl.us Assessment Coordinator
Ragusa, Tia tragusa@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst SD
Reardon, Suzanne smreardo@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Reeves, Randal rreeves@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Cross Country
Rodriguez, Ann afrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Rodriguez, Elbania elrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rodriguez, Iveliz ivrodrig@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Roque Navarro, Mircia mroquena@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Rua, Ronita rrua@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Ryan, Mindy mryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Resource Mgmt Assoc
Savoy, Susanna ssavoy@pasco.k12.fl.us Stu Sys Data Entry Operator
Serna, Gladis gserna@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Sierra-Rodriguez, Brenda bsierrar@pasco.k12.fl.us Bookkeeper Sec 8h
Simhan, Mala msimhan@pasco.k12.fl.us Learn Design Coach
Skipper, Yelina yskipper@pasco.k12.fl.us Inst Asst ILS
Spicer, Timothy tspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Thurston, Maurice mthursto@pasco.k12.fl.us Custodian
Tinsley, Jessica jtinsley@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Flag Corps
Veit, Joanne jveit@pasco.k12.fl.us FNS Asst 192
Watlington, Christina cwatling@pasco.k12.fl.us HS Asst Basketball
West, Eric ewest@pasco.k12.fl.us Cert Sch Couns HS

 

This page last updated on 3/30/20 at 6:05 AM.