Guidance

Sunlake High School’s Guidance and Counseling Services department offers a range of services to assist our students in meeting their academic, career, and social-emotional needs. If a student has a quick question for their counselor but they don’t have the time to get to the guidance office to sign up for an appointment, students can email their counselor at one of the addresses below.


School Counselors

Annette Armstrong
9th grade
aarmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us
Remind 101: Text @armstrong8 to 81010 or text @armstrong8 to (813) 358-5665

Eric West
10th grade
ewest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Helen Browning
11th and 12th grade (last names A-L)
hbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Sherri Harris
11th and 12th grade (last names M-Z)
ssharris@pasco.k12.fl.us


Student Services Staff

Becky Black
Career Specialist (College/Career Resources)
rlblack@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jane Arthur
School Social Worker
jarthur@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kelley Huelle
School Nurse
khuelle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lisa Riley-Capo
School Psychologist
lriley@pasco.k12.fl.us 


Support Staff

Renee McLeod
Guidance Secretary
crmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us

Madison Jacoves
Guidance Secretary
mjacoves@pasco.k12.fl.us

Denise Garcia
Registrar
dagarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Susanna Savoy
Data Entry Operator
ssavoy@pasco.k12.fl.us