Guidance

Sunlake High School’s Guidance and Counseling Services department offers a range of services to assist our students in meeting their academic, career, and social-emotional needs. If a student has a quick question for their counselor but they don’t have the time to get to the guidance office to sign up for an appointment, students can email their counselor at one of the addresses below.


School Counselors

Eric West
Freshmen Counselor (Class of 2021)
ewest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Helen Browning
Sophomore Counselor (Class of 2020)
Adult Ed Counselor
hbrownin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chris Dillinger
Junior Counselor (Class of 2019)
cdilling@pasco.k12.fl.us

Annette Armstrong
Senior Counselor (Class of 2018)
aarmstro@pasco.k12.fl.us
Remind 101: Text @armstrong8 to 81010 or text @armstrong8 to (813) 358-5665


Student Services Staff

Becky Black
Career Specialist (College/Career Resources)
rlblack@pasco.k12.fl.us

Angela Izzo
Graduation Enhancement Resource Teacher
aizzo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jane Arthur
School Social Worker
jarthur@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kelley Huelle
School Nurse
khuelle@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lisa Riley-Capo
School Psychologist
lriley@pasco.k12.fl.us 


Support Staff

Renee McLeod
Guidance Secretary
crmcleod@pasco.k12.fl.us

Denise Garcia
Registrar
dagarcia@pasco.k12.fl.us

Susanna Savoy
Data Entry Operator
ssavoy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Translate »